Learn about the importance of the 2020 Census. See a list of events, in your community below, join the conversation online using #CountMeIn, and pledge to be counted.

Additional events will be added regularly.

Supreme Court Decision Events Across the Country


 

National Digital

The Leadership Conference
Stakeholder Call
2PM ET/ 1PM CT/ 12PM MT/ 11AM PT
RSVP here 

Asian Americans Advancing Justice
Webinar: Citizenship Question, Next Steps
3PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1PM MT/ 12PM PT
[email protected]

Washington, DC

CASA
[email protected]
More details to come 

California

CHIRLA 
[email protected]
More details to come 

SIREN
[email protected]
More details to come 

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Immigrant & Refugee Advocacy (MIRA)
Boston, MA
[email protected]
More details to come 

Massachusetts Voter Table
Boston, MA
Massachusetts State House, 12 pm
[email protected]

Minnesota

MN Census Mobilization Partnership
Saint Paul, MN
State Capitol Building, 11:30 am
[email protected]

Nevada

PLAN Nevada
[email protected]
More details to come 

Make the Road Nevada
Las Vegas, NV
[email protected] 
More details to come 

New Jersey

Make the Road New Jersey
[email protected]
More details to come

New Mexico

El Centro de Igualdad y Derechos
[email protected]
More details to come 

New York

New York Counts Coalition
New York City
Foley Square, 5:30 p.m.
Betsy Plum, New York Immigration Coalition 
[email protected] 

Pennsylvania

Make the Road Pennsylvania
[email protected]
More details to come

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Complete Count Committee
Providence, RI
Federal Hill House, 9 Courtland Street, 2 p.m.
John Marion, Common Cause Rhode Island
401-338-6537